Best Full Stack Tech Stack for 2021.

Best Tech Stack for 2021.

Best Full Stack Tech Stack for 2021.

I am been coding for 2+ years and have learned a lot of trending, new technologies.

But finally I found my best favorite tech stack to develop full-Stack Applications in 2021

My Favorite Tech Stack for 2021:

Often Used Language

  • Typescript

Frontend

  • Next Js
  • Styled Components
  • Apollo Client
  • Redis
  • Tailwind CSS
  • Cloudinary
  • SCSS

Backend

  • PostgreSQL
  • NodeJs
  • ExpressJs
  • Redis
  • Apollo Server
  • Argon2

Mobile Application

  • React Native
  • Styled Component
  • Expo

Scaling

  • Docker
  • Kubernetes

Prodject Management

  • Git
  • GitHub
  • Github Actions
  • NPM

Hosting

  • Vercel (frontend)
  • AWS ( Debian OS)
  • Lambda Aws

Testing

  • Jest

How I decided it to be best for me?

  • Financial Cost : The biggest issue during development most of us face is Finance, so I had a large focus on minimizing the cost for hosting and Developing.

  • Scalability: The above tech stack is highly scalable and powerful

  • Development: While developing the most annoying things are bugs and finding the best libraries, and hence the above tech stack is widely popular with a large community.


Why I choose any of these?

1. NextJS

Next Js is really amazing and awesome with a lot of features and easy development, where you get really powerful features like:

  • In-Browser Caching
  • Static Site Generation
  • Server-Side Rendering
  • Really awesome SEO
  • next/Image

2. Graphql/ Apollo

Rest is Awesome but, graphql is better when doing large queries, where you can get limited data no extra stuff. Request What you need get only data, nothing less or more.

Where Apollo is the trending library for graphql integration both server and client-side, features:

  • Network Caching
  • Easy Integration
  • Easy Pagination

3. Node/Express Js

Nodejs is really fast than Python and easy to host and a wide open-source libraries, easy to host and get to production.

4. PostgreSQL and MongoDb

I love to use SQL databases when doing important stuff, and MongoDB while playing with large data.

I usually apply microservices, where I separate the services based on computations, for auth stuff I place the system onto the Aws Ec2 instance, and for home page data queries, I use MongoDB with Aws Lambda which is fast and really good for saving funds.


If you have better ideas, I would to hear them out in the comment sections, please share below what would be better in addition to these technologies or better than the present stack.

Connect with me on Twitter: